Latest Articles/Editorials

Tuesday 9th August 2011

Marvel vs. DC, part one

 

Tuesday 28th June 2011

“The Truth About 3D”

Tuesday 7th June 2011

“Human Centipede II” Banned by the BBFC

Thursday 28th April 2011

“ETIQUETTE IN A CINEMA”

Wednesday 6th April 2011

“MY NINTENDO 3DS GIVES ME HEADACHES! WHAT DO?!”

Tuesday 15th March 2011

WHY THE BBFC IS TOTAL BOLLOCKS

Sunday 6th March 2011

THE MOST UNDERRATED MOVIES OF ALL TIME, PART ONE

Tuesday 1st March 2011

TOP 10 MOST OVERRATED MOVIES

PS3 HACK? ORLY?!

Thursday 17th February 2011

TOP 40 FIGHT SCENES

Thursday 10th February 2011

PROFESSOR XAVIER = HOBO?

Tuesday 8th February 2011

TOP 10 MOVIES OF 2010

Friday 4th February 2011

THE SIMPLICITY OF FACEBOOK

Wednesday 2nd February 2011

MY VIEW ON DISNEY BUYING MARVEL

2010’S MOST DISAPPOINTING MOVIES

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: